2 OAS officers posted in offices of CM & Deputy CM

Bhubaneswar: Odisha government has appointed two OAS officers in the offices of chief minister and deputy chief minister.

According to a notification issued by the General Administration and Public Grievance department on Monday, Keonjhar sub-collector Trilochan Mohanty, OAS (S) has been transferred and posted as joint secretary to the chief minister Mohan Charan Majhi.

Similarly, Manoj Kumar Behera, OAS, who is presently serving as Land Officer at BDA in Bhubaneswar, has been posted in the office of deputy chief minister Prativa Parida, the department stated in another notification.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.